You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • David Plumpton: Rock & Pop for Ballet
  • David Plumpton: Rock & Pop for Ballet
  • David Plumpton CDs
  • David Plumpton Pianist
  • David Plumpton Pianist

David Plumpton: Rock & Pop for Ballet

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

An exciting new compilation of 34 rock and pop classics, arranged for ballet class and recorded by Northern Ballet pianist David Plumpton

Total duration: 79 minutes


Availability: In stock


34 rock and pop classic tracks arranged for ballet class by pianist David Plumpton. With well known tunes by legends like The Beatles, Michael Jackson and Queen, as well as recent hits by the likes of Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith, your ballet class is sure to inspire dancers of all ages! 


1 Back for Good (Warm Up)

2 Let It Be - Hey Jude (Pliés 1)

3 Your Song - Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word (Pliès 2)

4 See the Day (Slow Tendus)

5 Isn't She Lovely (Tendus)

6 Come on Eileen (Tendus)

7 5,6,7,8 - One for Sorrow (Tendus - Glissès)

8 80's Pop Mix - Wake Me up Before You Go-Go - Karma Chameleon

9 Up Where We Belong (Ronds De Jambe à Terre)

10 We Are Young (Fondus)

11 Beat It (Battement Frappès)

12 Dynamite (Petit Battements)

13 If You Don't Know Me by Now (Ronds De Jambe En L'air)

14 Heaven (Dèveloppès)

15 I Don't Want to Miss a Thing (Adagio)

16 Eye of the Tiger (Grands Battements)

17 Piano Man (Grands Battements En Cloche)

18 Kiss from a Rose (Stretch)


19 Bohemian Rhapsody (Port De Bras 1)

20 Tonight, I Celebrate My Love (Port De Bras 2)

21 Don't Stop (Battement Tendus - Grand Battements)

22 Angels (Adage 1)

23 He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother (Adage 2)

24 Every Breath You Take (Pirouette 1)

25 Iris (Pirouette 2)

26 Thinking out Loud (Pirouette 3)

27 Reach (For the Stars) (Warm up Jump 1)

28 Cotton Eye Joe (Warm up Jump 2)

29 Only Girl (In the World) (Allegro 1)

30 It Takes Two (Allegro 2)

31 Call Me (Allegro 3)

32 Rule the World (Grand Allegro)

33 You Spin Me Around (Like a Record) (Grand Allegro - Coda)

34 Stay With Me (Port De Bras - Réverénce)

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Also Purchased