You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • David Plumpton: Smash Hits for Ballet
  • David Plumpton: Smash Hits for Ballet
  • David Plumpton CDs
  • David Plumpton Pianist

David Plumpton: Smash Hits for Ballet - 33 Inspirational Ballet Class Tracks

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

33 tracks arranged for ballet class and recorded by best selling pianist David Plumpton

Total duration: 72 minutes


Availability: In stock

Only 2 left


Best-selling ballet pianist David Plumpton plays 33 inspiring tracks for ballet class.

01 How Does a Moment Last Forever / Evermore (From "Beauty and the Beast") [Warm Up] 04:23
02 Heal the World / We Are the World [Pliès1] 04:24
03 I See Fire (From "the Hobbit the Desolation of Smaug") [Pliès 2] 02:26
04 I Just Called to Say I Love You [Slow Tendus] 02:50
05 One Last Time [Tendus] 02:15
06 Mr Blue Sky [Degagés] 01:45
07 Theme from SpongeBob Squarepants (From "SpongeBob Squarepants") [Glissés] 01:20
08 Lets Do It the Ballad of Barry and Freda [Jetés] 01:02
09 Newt Says Goodbye to Tina (From "Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them") [Ronds De Jambe à Terre] 05:07
10 One Day I'll Fly Away [Fondus] 01:59
11 I Gotta Feeling [Battement Frappés] 01:58
12 Le Banquet (From "Amélie") [Ronds De Jambe En L'air] 01:10
13 Imagine [Développés] 02:50
14 Reflection (From "Mulan") [Adagio] 02:52
15 Despacito [Grands Battements] 01:15
16 Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye [Grand Battements En Clôche] 01:07
17 Light of the Seven (From "Game of Thrones") [Stretch] 03:21
18 How Far I'll Go (From "Moana") [Port De Bras1] 02:43
19 Human [Port De Bras 2] 02:39
20 I'm Still Standing (From "Sing") [Tendus / Grand Battements] 01:00
21 Theme from Poldark (From "Poldark") [Adage] 02:18
22 Can't Help Falling in Love [Pirouette 1] 02:19
23 An Ideal Marriage (From "Downton Abbey") [Pirouette 2] 03:23
24 Something Tells Me (Something's Gonna Happen Tonight) [Pirouette 3] 02:24
25 Ship Ahoy! Medley Portsmouth / In the Navy / Sailor's Hornpipe / Drunken Sailor [Warm up Jump 1] 01:20
26 Oompa Loompa (From "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory") [Warm up Jump 2] 01:32
27 Theme from the Great British Bake off (From "the Great British Bake Off") [Petit Allegro 1] 01:36
28 For the First Time in Forever (From "Frozen") [Petit Allegro 2] 00:51
29 Shut up and Dance [Medium Allegro 1] 01:12
30 Theme from Pokémon (From "Pokémon") [Medium Allegro 2] 00:57
31 Davy Jones (From "Pirates of the Caribbean") [Grand Allegro] 02:25
32 Theme from Dad's Army (From "Dad's Army) [Coda] 01:10
33 Don't Forget Me (From "Smash") [Port De Bras / Révérence] 02:37

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Also Purchased