You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • David Plumpton: My Kind of Christmas
  • David Plumpton: My Kind of Christmas
  • David Plumpton CDs
  • David Plumpton Pianist

David Plumpton: My Kind of Christmas - 33 Christmas Favourites for Ballet Class

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

33 tracks arranged for ballet class and recorded by best selling pianist David Plumpton

Total duration: 70 minutes


Availability: In stock


Best-selling ballet pianist David Plumpton plays 33 brand new festive tracks


1. Mistletoe (Warm Up)
2. Lonely This Christmas (Pliés)
3. Ave Maria (Slow Tendus)
4. A Marshmallow World (Quick Tendus)
5. Good King Wenceslas (Degagés)
6. Grandma Got Run over by a Reindeer (Glissés)
7. All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth (Jetés)
8. Mary, Did You Know? (Ronds De Jambe à Terre)
9. Hark the Herald Angels Sing (Fondus)
10. A Star Is Born (Frappés)
11. How Far Is It to Bethlehem? (Ronds De Jambe En L'air)
12. It's the Heart That Matters Most (Développés)
13. It's Christmas All over the World (Adagio)
14. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People) (Grands Battements)
15. Christmas Lights (Grands Battements En Clôche)
16. Keeping the Dream Alive (Stretch)


17. Do You Hear What I Hear? (Port De Bras 1)
18. Christmas Bells (Port De Bras 2)
19. Suzy Snowflake (Tendus 1)
20. Holiday (Tendus 2)
21. Jessye's Carol (This Christmastide) (Adage)
22. Silver and Gold (Pirouette 1)
23. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You) (Pirouette 2)
24. I'm a Little Christmas Cracker (Warm up 1)
25. Welcome Christmas (Warm up 2)
26. Up on the Housetop (Petit Allegro 1)
27. Christmas Children (Petit Allegro 2)
28. The Holly and the Ivy (Petit Allegro 3)
29. Feliz Navidad (Medium Allegro 1)
30. Sparkle and Shine (Medium Allegro 2)
31. Mary's Boy Child (Grand Allegro)
32. Troika (Coda)
33. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Port De Bras / Révérence)
34. Message from David

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Also Purchased