You have no items in your shopping cart.

Ordering from outside the EU?

Please switch to our Dance Online UK store. This will allow you to see the stock held at our UK warehouse and place orders. Our EU warehouse only ships to EU countries.

Ordering from a European Union country?

Please switch to our Dance Online EU store. This will allow you to see the stock at our EU warehouse and place orders. We do not currently ship to the EU from our UK warehouse.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Ray Lindsey - Piano Music for Ballet Class Vol. 1

Ray Lindsey - Piano Music for Ballet Class Vol. 1 - Download

Quick Overview

32 tracks arranged for ballet class and recorded by Pennsylvania Ballet pianist Ray Lindsey, with class format by William DeGregory.

Total duration: 69 minutes / Format: MP3 (High Quality 248kbps)

Availability: In stock



Track List

1 Plie / Ryo's Lullaby
2 Slow Tendu / Czardas in G minor
3 Medium Tendu / Ouro Sobre Azul
4 Fast Tendu / Devil's Dream
5 Dégagé / Tarantella in B Minor
6 Fast Dégagé / Ameno Resada
7 Slow fondu / La Paloma
8 Fast fondu / Perfidia
9 Rond de jambe à terre / Fiddle Song
10 Balancoire / Hello my Baby
11 Petit battement / Bach: Prelude in C Minor (WTC I) BWV 847
12 Adagio / Chopin: Etude in A-Flat Major, Op. 25, No. I
13 Rond de jambe en l'air / El Choclo
14 Batterie / Xylophone Song 1
15 Frappé / Milonga
16 Grand Battement / Yancey's Blues
17 Center Adagio / Danny Boy
18 Center Tendu / Guantanamera
19 Slow Pirouettes / Souvenir de Puerto Rico
20 Across the Floor Pirouettes / Afro Blue
21 Changement / L'année passée
22 Small Jumps / Fat's Jumps
23 Petit Allegro 1 / Fiddle Songs
24 Petit Allegro 2 / Irish Jig
25 Grand allegro 1 / Waldteufel: Op. 223, Amore et Printemps
26 Grand Allegro 2 / At Seventeen
27 Turns / Milord
28 Piques, Fast Chaines / Zapatecas
29 Reverence Adagio / Gymnopédie No. 1
30 Mazurka in A minor
31 Men's variation / Cossack Melody
32 Men's Double Tours / C Minor Waltz

 Downloading and playing this album

Once purchased, the album can be downloaded by clicking on the Download link included in your purchase confirmation email from Dance Online (if you did not receive this email, please check your Spam or Junk folders). Alternatively, log into your Dance Online account and click on "My Downloadable Products" from the "My Account" menu.

The downloadable file is a single ZIP archive contaning all music tracks in MP3 format, as well as the track list in PDF format and the front cover in JPG format. The ZIP file will need to be extracted before the music tracks can be played on your computer or portable device.

The following guides give some examples of how to extract ZIP archives and play MP3 tracks on various devices.

- Unzipping files in Windows 10

- Unzipping files on Mac

- Unzipping files on Android

- Unzipping files on iPhone / iPad

Importing MP3 files into Windows Media Player

Importing MP3 files into iTunes

There may be different steps required, depending on your specific device. Please note that we are unable to provide technical support for all existing devices on the market, including iPhones and iPads. Also please note that all our downladable products are non-refundable and it is the buyer's responsibility to check that their devices are capable of handling ZIP archives and playing MP3 files, prior to placing the order.

We have a Lowest Price Guarantee on this album: if you find this product at a cheaper price on any other music platform, we will refund the difference. Please read the full terms & conditions.

  1. Beautiful review by Liz Cohen on 22/09/2019

    Ray's music is just gorgeous, so glad to have found this new pianist and I'll be looking out for more of his albums to be released :)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register