You have no items in your shopping cart.

Ordering from outside the EU?

Please switch to our Dance Online UK store. This will allow you to see the stock held at our UK warehouse and place orders. Our EU warehouse only ships to EU countries.

Ordering from a European Union country?

Please switch to our Dance Online EU store. This will allow you to see the stock at our EU warehouse and place orders. We do not currently ship to the EU from our UK warehouse.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Ray Lindsey - Piano Music for Ballet Class Vol. 2
  • Ray Lindsey - Piano Music for Ballet Class Vol. 2

Ray Lindsey - Piano Music for Ballet Class Vol. 2 - Download

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

28 tracks arranged for ballet class and recorded by Pennsylvania Ballet pianist Ray Lindsey, with class format by William DeGregory.

Total duration: 66 minutes / Format: MP3 (High Quality 248kbps)

Availability: In stock



Track List

01 Plie / Variation on a theme 03:58
02 Slow tendu / Lecuona: No Hables Mas 01:54
03 Medium tendu / Jamaica Farewell 02:27
04 Fast tendu / Ernesto Nazareth: Odeon 01:56
05 Développé / Manuel De Falla: Cancion 03:42
06 Jeté / Kplanlogo 02:36
07 Fast jeté / Andes Dance 01:11
08 Rond de jambe à terre / Fascinação 03:37
09 Fondu / Aquellos Ojos Verdes 03:14
10 Rond de jambe en l'air / Gottschalk: Souvenirs D'Andalousie 03:05
11 Petit battement / On the Road 01:03
12 Adagio / Mozart: Adagio in Bb Major, K. 332 03:53
13 Frappe / Sarambeque 01:57
14 Grand battement / King of the Road 02:26
15 Center tendu / Kurt Weill: The Saga of Jenny 01:12
16 Battement jeté / Ain't Misbehavin' 02:20
17 Adagio / Georgia on my mind 01:49
18 Slow pirouettes / Basin Street Blues 02:43
19 Big pirouettes / Relicaro 03:03
20 Small jumps / Eubie 00:24
21 Small jumps 2 / Castle House Rag 00:50
22 Jeté / Traditional Fiddle Songs: Soldier's Joy, Old Joe Clark 02:42
23 Sissone / Spanish Waltzes 02:18
24 Big jumps 1 / Waldteufel Big Waltz in Eb Major 04:08
25 Big jumps 2 / Scott Joplin Waltzes 03:53
26 Turns / Thieve's song 02:21
27 Men's Variation 1 / Cossack Melody 00:33
28 Men's Variation 2 / Paquita Opening 01:05

 Downloading and playing this album

Once purchased, the album can be downloaded by clicking on the Download link included in your purchase confirmation email from Dance Online (if you did not receive this email, please check your Spam or Junk folders). Alternatively, log into your Dance Online account and click on "My Downloadable Products" from the "My Account" menu.

The downloadable file is a single ZIP archive contaning all music tracks in MP3 format, as well as the track list in PDF format and the front cover in JPG format. The ZIP file will need to be extracted before the music tracks can be played on your computer or portable device.

The following guides give some examples of how to extract ZIP archives and play MP3 tracks on various devices.

- Unzipping files in Windows 10

- Unzipping files on Mac

- Unzipping files on Android

- Unzipping files on iPhone / iPad

Importing MP3 files into Windows Media Player

Importing MP3 files into iTunes

There may be different steps required, depending on your specific device. Please note that we are unable to provide technical support for all existing devices on the market, including iPhones and iPads. Also please note that all our downladable products are non-refundable and it is the buyer's responsibility to check that their devices are capable of handling ZIP archives and playing MP3 files, prior to placing the order.

We have a Lowest Price Guarantee on this album: if you find this product at a cheaper price on any other music platform, we will refund the difference. Please read the full terms & conditions.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register